Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2017
 

Last week I ventured into Timmons to hear about an offer they made me after going back and forth over the phone for a week or two prior. When I parked the salesman George was waiting for me so there wasn't a wait as if I wondered onto the lot. Sat down, was given the price, and they included waving some additional fees that would of held up the deal. After the handshake they move you to another gentleman who takes care of the paperwork. It took about two hours in total. All in all, it was a fluid process and I give 4 stars because of the service. I think I'll write another review in about 6 months to see if anything changes. Do your research, give them a call and let them work for you. You don't like what their telling you, find another dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2017
 

I had the best service at Timmons!!! Robert and his sales manager helped me with a new purchase I wasn't sure I could afford. They made it happen! Not only was it a pleasure working with them, but they also made this a quick transaction. Joe in the finance office to having my new car washed and ready so quick was a nice bonus. I will definitely recommend Timmons Volkswagen to my family and friends!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Purchased my first car from Robert at Timmon’s VW. He was very friendly, honest and down to earth - he even helped me setup my radio before leaving! Very excellent service, friendly employees, and fair prices. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

A nice and easy buying experience! I will buy my next car from there!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2017
 

William Huynh was really helpful. My husband and I arrived late on a Saturday and he stayed late to ensure we received the best deal and walked away with the car we wanted. He answered our questions and was incredibly patient with us.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Great place to buy cars ,new and used

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

I just purchase my new car on Timmons of Long Beach. Great place from my sales rep Dylan Mullaney that help me pick the right model to Joe Ramos that did an exceptional job with the finance my experience was great over all. Definitely coming back when i need to get a new car

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2017
 

Dylan Mullaney was my sales consultant. He was really helpful and not 'pushy'. He worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price point I wanted and the process overall was smooth and quick. Great team at Timmons.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

I want to thank Dylan my sales person. I just bought a new car and hi provided great and professional  customer service. He is very knowledgeable and describes every single part for better understanding of the features cars have.Thank you.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review