Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Always ready to assist me upon driving to the service dept. Friendly and a nice lounge area.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

Very good experience my friend bought a car and Robert helped us. He was very polite and helpful and as prompt as possible. No complaints, highly recommend, and will be back.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

Got my pre owned with the help of Robert great people person and fantastic sales man helped me with all my needs and was fast and prompt defiantly have my business for life

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2018
 

We had a pleasant experience with our recent purchase of a certified used Golf Sportswagon.  Dylan was very professional and not pushing.  We went in to check out a particular model that we saw online and he did not try to show us something else.  We really appreciate that he listened to us and let us talk without feeling pressured into buying or getting what we did not want.  Other dealerships were not to motivated or willing to help when they realize that we wanted certified use, but Dylan treated us as if we were looking for the latest model.  Dylan has a great attitude and personality!  Dylan is great as a salesperson because he is not in-your-face or pushing.  I highly recommend Dylan and this dealership!  I don't want to give you 5 stars because I want you to continue striving and providing great service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2018
 

If you have questions or are thinking of buying a car, you HAVE to go ask for ROBERT GREEN!!! I was so weary of going to a dealership to look for a car but before going to Volkswagen last night, the other 5 dealership guys were snakes or rude.From the start, Robert so so nice and helpful. He answered every single little question and believe me, my mom, dad, and I had many questions.Robert took us on a test drive, explained everything he could about the car and even took me on a second test drive to show me some features the car I ended up getting had to make sure i really understood my car.I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Everyone else needs to learn from Robert. Such an honest and sincere guy, not to mention he helped us get the price we were hoping for! This is Timmon's Volkswagen BEST!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2018
 

Staff was professional, courteous, and provided a very pleasant car buying experience.Ask for Miguel A. to receive world-class service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018
 

este es un servicio muy bueno para mi por que me ayudado mucho en que pronto doi con lo que busco rápido meda la señal por eso selos recomiendo aprovechen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2018
 

I bought a Subaru here - best dealership car buying experience I have had which includes another Subaru dealership, Audi, and Toyota . I worked with Bernarndo Moretzsohn who was extremely patient and professional in answering questions on the different car options I was looking at and how pricing would be affected. This was before I test drove the car - when I came into test drive we spent a lot of time looking at different options and he was obviously very knowledgeable about the car and brand and how it compared to other options. The negotiation process was simple with none of the usual run-around. In terms of the actual purchase I think I was at the dealership for about an hour - maybe a bit more and the finance/documentation process was also very easy.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review